Loading Events

« All Events

Facilitator Development Conference (Zoom)

13 January, 2022 - 15 January, 2022

£175.00

Overview: 3 Day Online Facilitator Conference for advanced travelers with Openhand. Whether working towards accreditation or not, benefit by integrating your consciousness in cutting edge processes; deepen your facilitator craft; develop your spiritual business; process you own karma.

The Facilitator Development Program for the academic year 2021/22 is now in full swing. So much is developing and escalating in the Shift that it’s essential to keep our fingers on the pulse, and that’s always where we aim to be in the Openhand work – at the cutting edge, blazing a trail!

We’ll be connecting on zoom for 3 days together, but as you know, we’ll be reaching across borders through the ether, uplifting and inspiring each other ever deeper. Besides the tremendous development opportunity we’ve been experiencing on these intensive gatherings, it’s quite simply a wonderful opportunity to spend time with people you love ❤️
(PLEASE NOTE: this event is only for people who’ve already attended the Facilitator Foundation Course)

Book Now

Subjects covered

Everything is gearing up in the shift – the Stargates are opening and our Galactic Family is drawing close. What does that mean for us energetically, in our spiritual development and in our 3D lives too? We’ll be working with the very latest developments in the shift as we proceed into 2022, another alchemical year for sure.

The main features of the ongoing Facilitator Program are:

  1. Exploration of the nature of our Galactic Family of Light, the frequencies we can experience, plus what to watch for where clients are expressing these energies with distortion.
  2. The impact of the wider opening of the Stargates, how to work with them, and what to watch for in “downloading” information to activate consciousness.
  3. Continued exploration of the SEER process, regression of clients into their karmic density & the true nature of empowerment by coming into the Sacred Ground of Being.
  4. Exploration of more advanced skills required to remove more resistant entities and implants, particularly connection with the Torus and moving energies through it.
  5. Conducting a review of the current state of play with your Facilitation Business Service.
  6. Considering current developments of the Shift in society and through the field
  7. Processing any personal karma that is arising at the time.

Reaching out across borders and boundaries! ❤️

Administration Details

This Facilitator Development Conference spans over 3 days. There will be 3 daily sessions between these timings:

Session 1
06:00am-07:00am(PST) / 09:00am-10:00am(EST) / 14:00pm-15:00pm(UK)
Session 2
07:30am-09:00am(PST) / 10:30am-12:00pm(EST) / 15:30pm-17:00pm(UK)
Session 3
09:30am-11:00pm(PST) / 12:30pm-14.00pm(EST) / 17.30pm-19:00pm(UK)

Cost

£175 (if you require a bursary reduction or are only able to pay by donation, please contact us here). For your info, here is our returns and rebooking policy.

Not for profit: Openhand is a not for profit organisation. All surplus revenues are either reinvested to help others in their journey of spiritual awakening or else gifted to help feed homeless people in Glastonbury.

Pay Deposit only or Apply for a Bursary

For more information, to pay a deposit only, or get a Bursary reduction or donation option (for the financially constrained), contact us. Otherwise scroll to the very bottom to book a regular entry ticket:

Booking Enquiry

IMPORTANT: We will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible, if you have not heard from us within 24 hours, check your spam folder (For your info, here is our returns and rebooking policy).

Looking forward to hosting you

It’s a real pleasure and a joy working particularly with the Facilitator Group – I feel it’s the pinnacle of what Openhand is doing here. We’ve gotten to know each other well over the time and it really feels like family getting together. With the world going through the crazy transformation that it is, what could be better?! Of course it also represents an excellent opportunity to further master your facilitation skills to deepen your capacity for Divine Service – there’s nothing so rewarding! From the bottom of my heart, I very much look forwards to hosting and working with you. Open ❤️

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Facilitator Development Conference: 13th-15th Jan 2022
Full price of ticket entry
£ 175.00
20 available

Details

Start:
13 January, 2022
End:
15 January, 2022
Cost:
£175.00
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Online
United Kingdom

Organizer

Openhand Ascension Academy
Email:
admin@openhandweb.org
View Organizer Website